Classes and Events | Grant Regional Health Center
Skip to main content
search for
DOCTOR PROCEDURE PAY BILL LOCATION CONTACT
Skip to main content

Classes and Events

Find a class or event
Featured Events
BLS Instructor Couse
When: Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

Read more...

Healthcare Provider CPR
When: Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Read more...

Empower Yourself to Prevent Falls
When: Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Read more...

CPR/AED & First Aid Training
When: Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 from 7:30 AM to 12:45 PM.

Read more...

Fit & Healthy Seniors
When: Monday, Feb. 03, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM.

Read more...

Upcoming Events
TNCC Recognition
When: Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 from 7:45 AM to 5:15 PM.

Read more...

PALS Provider
When: Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2020 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM.

Read more...

Coaching for expectant mothers
When: Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM.

Read more...

ENPC Recognition
When: Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 from 7:45 AM to 5:15 PM.

Read more...

TNCC Recognition
When: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 7:45 AM to 5:15 PM.

Read more...

Search by date:
Search by topic: