Careers | Grant Regional Health Center
Skip to main content
search for
DOCTOR PROCEDURE PAY BILL LOCATION CONTACT
Skip to main content

Careers

Job Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits at the right.

Grant Regional Health Center is a drug and alcohol free workplace. Applicants for employment must pass a pre-employment drug test administered before a hiring decision concerning the particular job for which they have applied will become final.

Contact Us

Human Resources
507 South Monroe St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Phone: 608.723.3211
Fax: 608.723.1400
smartin@grantregional.com

Jobs by Category

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Service Professional (Housekeeper) PRN Status Thursday, April 06, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Future Employment Opportunities Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Part-time Clinic Triage Nurse (LPN or RN) Friday, December 08, 2017

Outpatients/Perioperative

Job Title Posting Date
Part-time Outpatient/Certified Wound Care RN Friday, December 08, 2017

Perioperative

Job Title Posting Date
Surgical RN Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Surgical Technician part or full-time Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Physician extender

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic APNP or Clinic PA Thursday, December 14, 2017

Quality

Job Title Posting Date
Infection Preventionist / Employee Health Friday, February 24, 2017

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Ultrasound Technologist - 2 positions Friday, April 21, 2017

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Part-time Registration Specialist Thursday, November 02, 2017
Registration Specialist (as-needed/fill in) Friday, October 06, 2017
Search
go