Careers | Grant Regional Health Center
Skip to main content
search for
DOCTOR PROCEDURE PAY BILL LOCATION CONTACT
Skip to main content

Careers

Job Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits at the right.

Grant Regional Health Center is a drug and alcohol free workplace. Applicants for employment must pass a pre-employment drug test administered before a hiring decision concerning the particular job for which they have applied will become final.

Contact Us

Human Resources
507 South Monroe St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Phone: 608.723.3211
Fax: 608.723.1400
smartin@grantregional.com

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Foundation Coordinator Monday, November 19, 2018

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Accounts Receivable/ Insurance Follow-up Monday, February 11, 2019

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
APNP or PA Friday, January 25, 2019

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Food Service Worker (part-time) Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Part-time Food Service Worker (ideal high school students) Thursday, December 20, 2018

Future Opportunities

Job Title Posting Date
Future Employment Opportunities Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Lab Tech / Med Technologist - full time nights Friday, October 19, 2018

Perioperative/Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Surgical Tech Full-time Monday, August 27, 2018

Physician extender

Job Title Posting Date
Orthopedic Physician Assistant Thursday, November 01, 2018

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Ultrasound Technologist - 2 positions Friday, April 21, 2017

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Part-time Day Registration Specialist Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Part-time Night Registration Specialist Monday, February 11, 2019
Registration Specialist (as-needed/fill in) Friday, October 06, 2017
Search
go