Careers | Grant Regional Health Center
Skip to main content
search for
DOCTOR PROCEDURE PAY BILL LOCATION CONTACT
Skip to main content

Careers

Job Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits at the right.

Grant Regional Health Center is a drug and alcohol free workplace. Applicants for employment must pass a pre-employment drug test administered before a hiring decision concerning the particular job for which they have applied will become final.

Contact Us

Human Resources
507 South Monroe St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Phone: 608.723.3211
Fax: 608.723.1400
smartin@grantregional.com

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
President / CEO Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Part-time Food Service Worker (ideal high school students) Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Service Professional (Housekeeper) PRN Status Thursday, April 06, 2017
Full-time EVS Professional (PM Shift) Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Med/Surg nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Med/Surg RN day/nights flex (with benefits) Sunday, February 04, 2018

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
ER Technician (part-time every 3rd weekend) Thursday, April 12, 2018
Future Employment Opportunities Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Perioperative

Job Title Posting Date
Full-time Surgical RN Friday, April 20, 2018
Surgical Technician part or full-time Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
MRI Technologist Monday, February 05, 2018
Radiologic Technologist - as needed Friday, April 06, 2018
Ultrasound Technologist - 2 positions Friday, April 21, 2017

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Part-time Registration Specialist Monday, April 09, 2018
Registration Specialist (as-needed/fill in) Friday, October 06, 2017

Respiratory Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Sleep Tech (full-time) Thursday, March 08, 2018
Search
go